Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Herrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Raul Herrera

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Nittler

Nancy Nittler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate all the work Raul Herrera does to ensure our policies fit our needs. He answers all of our questions and explores options at time of renewal. Raul and his team are responsive and attentive - the hallmarks of excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Natalie Balfour

Natalie Balfour

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother referred me to this State Farm office because he thinks highly of Raul Herrera and his staff, especially Rep. Jennifer Rosado, who has assisted my brother with his insurance needs for years. I am writing now to say that I also find Jennifer to be a delightful person who is highly knowledgeable about insurance options and needs. Last year, Jennifer managed to obtain for our family a comprehensive, reasonably priced homeowners insurance policy which is appropriately tailored to our needs. Jennifer continues to provide us with excellent customer service, always making herself available to us and responding promptly to any questions or concerns we might have. We truly appreciate this great team!"
Profile photo of Jorge Ruiz

Jorge Ruiz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable and Efficient!"
Profile photo of Paul McNeal

Paul McNeal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm more than 20 years, they have been the only Insurance Company, responsive, honest, and quick.. They will always find you the best deal they can, that's their goal... I am grateful😊"
Profile photo of Jonathan Beraun

Jonathan Beraun

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the insurance at state farm , and Cristina was the agent who help me set up my new account . Very nice and friendly and professional ,, Cristina is always ready to assist you and help you"
Profile photo of KarlasBoutique916

KarlasBoutique916

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team are the best !!! Jennifer is super nice and always available when i have a question or concern. I have home and car insurance with them for years and planning to keeping them for many more !!!"
Profile photo of Mariko Yamada

Mariko Yamada

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera has been our State Farm agent for over 25 years. He and his team always provide the best service! Mariko Yamada"
Profile photo of cindy evans

cindy evans

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with Raul. He is patient and clearly explains insurance options and necessary forms...and is patient."
Profile photo of Hanh Le

Hanh Le

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our auto policy with this team for over 15 years. Best price, quick service and someone always pick up the phone. Jennifer jumps through hoops for us! They always look out for our best interest. Definitely recommend this group."
Profile photo of Roselia Barragan

Roselia Barragan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Raul Herrera, State Farm for over 30 years. Raul and his staff have always provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Dorothy Gietzen

Dorothy Gietzen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera's insurance agency has provided excellent coverage for me for many years. I can recommend them with full confidence for both auto and home protection."
Profile photo of Don Mooney

Don Mooney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our State Farm agent for well over 20 years. He has always gone the extra mile. The staff are always polite, respectful and promptly respond to all inquiries. You couldn't ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Seth Wallack

Seth Wallack

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long term client of Raul's. The entire team is fantastic and I can always count on them. Thanks Raul, Jennifer and the rest of the team for being there for me. Seth"
Profile photo of Tim Robards

Tim Robards

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our agent for as long as he has had the agency. Always a good experience with quick responses and dialed in questions to ensure we have the best match in insurance products."
Profile photo of Louise Ferguson

Louise Ferguson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonably, priced insurance and an efficient, friendly office."
Profile photo of Joseph Dintino

Joseph Dintino

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Absolutely excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jean Shepard

Jean Shepard

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera and staff have been very friendly and helpful, patiently answering all sorts of insurance questions."
Profile photo of Mark Damesyn

Mark Damesyn

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Raul for over 30 years and he and his team have always been excellent: Courteous, prompt, and efficient."
Profile photo of Jennifer Schwam

Jennifer Schwam

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Raul for years and he has always been incredibly responsive. I'd highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Raul Herrera for the past 33 years. I have insured cars and most recently a motor home, as well as having renter’s insurance through his office. The staff and Raul are available, responsive and careful to make sure you receive the correct amount of insurance you need. They have been helpful with all of the claims over the years and State Farm as a company stands behind their customers. I have nothing but good things to say about Raul and State Farm. Thank you for 33 years of excellent service!"
Profile photo of Deepankar Bairagi

Deepankar Bairagi

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Raul Herrera and State farm as our insurance provider for more than 16 years. Raul and his staff are very professional, reliable, always available, care about customers, and goes out of the way to understand and meet our concerns or needs. As our little family grew, we have used Raul and his colleagues services to insure everything - starting with one car now to multiple cars, home, life and umbrella insurance. Whenever we needed insurance services they made sure we are always taken care of in the best possible way at the earliest. The rates are very competitive and well worth it. We very strongly recommend Raul Herrera and state farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Ledesma

Nancy Ledesma

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with State Farm (Jennifer Rosado & Raul Herrera) in the Davis, CA office for several years now. If we could give them more stars than 5 we would! Their level of professionalize, response time & attention to detail is amazing."
Profile photo of Martha Montenegro

Martha Montenegro

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with Raul Herrera for apx 14 years. Since day one Raul and his team have been very professional & quickly responsive to our questions and needs. Just recently I requested an additional coverage for an event I was having the following day. Although this certificate may take a few days for approval, Jennifer Rosado worked hard to get it approved the same day. I really appreciate the Raul Herrera team for always taking care of us."
Profile photo of Claire Black Slotton

Claire Black Slotton

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team are always responsive and knowledgable. They are the best insurance agents I have every worked with. Wouldn't switch for the world!"
Profile photo of Myrna Epstein

Myrna Epstein

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best experience with Raul Herrera and his staff over the last 24 years for all my insurance policies. He has always responded quickly, provides me with options with no pressure and answers all my many questions. The time I had a claim, Raul and his staff and State Farm were all terrifically helpful & supportive. It is actually a pleasure to walk into his local office & be greeted by Raul and his staff ....yes, really, an insurance office?! I strongly recommend Raul and his staff and State Farm."