Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Herrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Raul Herrera

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Mondor

Linda Mondor

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Raul for several years. Always gets it done"
Profile photo of Paul McNeal

Paul McNeal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm more than 20 years, they have been the only Insurance Company, responsive, honest, and quick.. They will always find you the best deal they can, that's their goal... I am grateful😊"
Profile photo of Jonathan Beraun

Jonathan Beraun

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the insurance at state farm , and Cristina was the agent who help me set up my new account . Very nice and friendly and professional ,, Cristina is always ready to assist you and help you"
Profile photo of KarlasBoutique916

KarlasBoutique916

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team are the best !!! Jennifer is super nice and always available when i have a question or concern. I have home and car insurance with them for years and planning to keeping them for many more !!!"
Profile photo of Mariko Yamada

Mariko Yamada

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera has been our State Farm agent for over 25 years. He and his team always provide the best service! Mariko Yamada"
Profile photo of cindy evans

cindy evans

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with Raul. He is patient and clearly explains insurance options and necessary forms...and is patient."
Profile photo of Hanh Le

Hanh Le

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our auto policy with this team for over 15 years. Best price, quick service and someone always pick up the phone. Jennifer jumps through hoops for us! They always look out for our best interest. Definitely recommend this group."
Profile photo of Roselia Barragan

Roselia Barragan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Raul Herrera, State Farm for over 30 years. Raul and his staff have always provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Dorothy Gietzen

Dorothy Gietzen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera's insurance agency has provided excellent coverage for me for many years. I can recommend them with full confidence for both auto and home protection."
Profile photo of Don Mooney

Don Mooney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our State Farm agent for well over 20 years. He has always gone the extra mile. The staff are always polite, respectful and promptly respond to all inquiries. You couldn't ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Seth Wallack

Seth Wallack

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long term client of Raul's. The entire team is fantastic and I can always count on them. Thanks Raul, Jennifer and the rest of the team for being there for me. Seth"
Profile photo of Tim Robards

Tim Robards

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our agent for as long as he has had the agency. Always a good experience with quick responses and dialed in questions to ensure we have the best match in insurance products."
Profile photo of Louise Ferguson

Louise Ferguson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonably, priced insurance and an efficient, friendly office."
Profile photo of Joseph Dintino

Joseph Dintino

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Absolutely excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jean Shepard

Jean Shepard

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera and staff have been very friendly and helpful, patiently answering all sorts of insurance questions."
Profile photo of Mark Damesyn

Mark Damesyn

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Raul for over 30 years and he and his team have always been excellent: Courteous, prompt, and efficient."
Profile photo of Jennifer Schwam

Jennifer Schwam

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Raul for years and he has always been incredibly responsive. I'd highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nancy Ledesma

Nancy Ledesma

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with State Farm (Jennifer Rosado & Raul Herrera) in the Davis, CA office for several years now. If we could give them more stars than 5 we would! Their level of professionalize, response time & attention to detail is amazing."
Profile photo of Claire Black Slotton

Claire Black Slotton

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team are always responsive and knowledgable. They are the best insurance agents I have every worked with. Wouldn't switch for the world!"
Profile photo of Damoon Moin

Damoon Moin

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured through Raul and his team for many years. We chose them because of their level of professionalism and responsiveness. I strongly recommend going through Rau."
Profile photo of Ann Block

Ann Block

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5