Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raul Herrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raul Herrera

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dominique Moore

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Raul Herrera and Jennifer Rosado for many years. They always have been very helpful with anything I need and get back to me right away. Thank you!"

roseanne kim

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Raul for 30+ years. Very nice guy, friendly, honest. Explains things in a way I can easily understand. I trust him with my family and my assets"

Aaron Letinsky

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and Jennifer are the best! I've had small business insurance with them for a couple of years now, and Jennifer is so quick to respond and always so helpful. I would definitely recommend this team!"

Aileen Kader

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been extremely happy with the service and rates I've been getting from my State Farm agent Raul Herrera. I've been with him for more than 20 years thru all sorts of challenges and he's always been extremely responsive, thorough and ethical to a fault. I had to twist his arm to get him to cover my mountain property because he was so reluctant to take away business from the very unresponsive State Farm agent I had up there. As a matter of fact, Raul was the one who advised me during the time my agent up in the mountains was MIA. Raul also has an extremely responsive, helpful and friendly staff who go out of their way to make sure every detail of whatever I’m addressing is accurately recorded. I cannot imagine entrusting my insurance needs to anyone else. I hope Raul never retires."

Louise Ferguson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonably priced insurance and an efficient, friendly office."

Laura Ghiron

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Raul and team for almost 14 years and have been completely happy with all their assistance and service. True that we hadn't had much in the way of claims until this past year, when we had three claims to put through and the team was so supportive, and the processes so smooth, that we can't recommend them, and State Farm generally, highly enough. We have several policies with them and have the utmost confidence and security knowing we have such a competent team in our corner."

Nancy Nittler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate all the work Raul Herrera does to ensure our policies fit our needs. He answers all of our questions and explores options at time of renewal. Raul and his team are responsive and attentive - the hallmarks of excellent customer service."

Natalie Balfour

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother referred me to this State Farm office because he thinks highly of Raul Herrera and his staff, especially Rep. Jennifer Rosado, who has assisted my brother with his insurance needs for years. I am writing now to say that I also find Jennifer to be a delightful person who is highly knowledgeable about insurance options and needs. Last year, Jennifer managed to obtain for our family a comprehensive, reasonably priced homeowners insurance policy which is appropriately tailored to our needs. Jennifer continues to provide us with excellent customer service, always making herself available to us and responding promptly to any questions or concerns we might have. We truly appreciate this great team!"

Jorge Ruiz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable and Efficient!"

Paul McNeal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm more than 20 years, they have been the only Insurance Company, responsive, honest, and quick.. They will always find you the best deal they can, that's their goal... I am grateful😊"

Jonathan Beraun

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the insurance at state farm , and Cristina was the agent who help me set up my new account . Very nice and friendly and professional ,, Cristina is always ready to assist you and help you"

KarlasBoutique916

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul and his team are the best !!! Jennifer is super nice and always available when i have a question or concern. I have home and car insurance with them for years and planning to keeping them for many more !!!"

Mariko Yamada

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera has been our State Farm agent for over 25 years. He and his team always provide the best service! Mariko Yamada"

cindy evans

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with Raul. He is patient and clearly explains insurance options and necessary forms...and is patient."
Profile photo of Hanh Le

Hanh Le

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our auto policy with this team for over 15 years. Best price, quick service and someone always pick up the phone. Jennifer jumps through hoops for us! They always look out for our best interest. Definitely recommend this group."

Roselia Barragan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Raul Herrera, State Farm for over 30 years. Raul and his staff have always provided excellent service."

Dorothy Gietzen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera's insurance agency has provided excellent coverage for me for many years. I can recommend them with full confidence for both auto and home protection."

Don Mooney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our State Farm agent for well over 20 years. He has always gone the extra mile. The staff are always polite, respectful and promptly respond to all inquiries. You couldn't ask for a better agent."

Seth Wallack

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long term client of Raul's. The entire team is fantastic and I can always count on them. Thanks Raul, Jennifer and the rest of the team for being there for me. Seth"

Tim Robards

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been our agent for as long as he has had the agency. Always a good experience with quick responses and dialed in questions to ensure we have the best match in insurance products."

Joseph Dintino

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Absolutely excellent service!"

Jean Shepard

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Herrera and staff have been very friendly and helpful, patiently answering all sorts of insurance questions."

Mark Damesyn

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Raul for over 30 years and he and his team have always been excellent: Courteous, prompt, and efficient."

Jennifer Schwam

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Raul for years and he has always been incredibly responsive. I'd highly recommend him."

Kim Johnson

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Raul Herrera for the past 33 years. I have insured cars and most recently a motor home, as well as having renter’s insurance through his office. The staff and Raul are available, responsive and careful to make sure you receive the correct amount of insurance you need. They have been helpful with all of the claims over the years and State Farm as a company stands behind their customers. I have nothing but good things to say about Raul and State Farm. Thank you for 33 years of excellent service!"