Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Aguero

Jose Aguero

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguero
"Raul Herrera team always go extra mile to help me what is my need I have them for about several year not one time ever have a problem they always put attention to details and I available to get answer right away. Jennifer excellent person she always help every single time I call she is on it. Thank you Raul you have great team."
Profile photo of Sheila June

Sheila June

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila June
"Prompt email response and patient in answering any and all questions. Special shoutout to Cristina for being extremely helpful through the insurance process!"
Profile photo of Webb Hester

Webb Hester

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Webb Hester
"We requested a copy of our Dec. 2023 current homeowners insurance and Raul sent us an email saying “Here you go” but there was no attached file. Please resend us a copy of our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Paul McNeal

Paul McNeal

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McNeal
"The folks at State Farm know their business.Thay have consistently been Pleasant to work with. Better than a good neighbor! They're always polite professional helping you to save money on your insurance. I highly recommend, 💕Raul Herrera State Farm Davis California💞😁"
Profile photo of Norman Van Brocklin

Norman Van Brocklin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Van Brocklin
"Jennifer is always very responsible and timely on any issues or questions we have. Norm Van Brocklin"
Profile photo of Glen Sharp

Glen Sharp

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Sharp
"First rate service."
Profile photo of Michaela Ma

Michaela Ma

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Ma
"I worked with Jennifer on Raul's team, and she was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chris Waterstraat

Chris Waterstraat

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Waterstraat
"Very diligent and helpful, and answered all my questions! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ralph Jaggi

Ralph Jaggi

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Jaggi
"This man is professional bar none. Gets to what you need, and most importantly gets things done ! See him for your insurance needs you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Julie Balfour

Julie Balfour

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Balfour
"My husband and I have worked with Raul and his team for about 25 years for all of our insurance needs. Raul's team is extremely helpful and responsive, and they provide guidance with regard to coverage needs, claims, and they help to ensure that we are not over-insured as well. I highly recommend Raul Herrera and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of F. Farshad

F. Farshad

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F. Farshad
"I've been an State Farm customer three decades through a dozen moves across the US and customer of this particular office for nearly two of those decades and they have been nothing but fantastic. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Price

Christine Price

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Price
"Raul Herrera’s State Farm agency has been great for all my home an auto insurance needs. Raul and Jennifer are very personable, accessible, and have rapidly handled claims as needed. Moreover, they offer helpful, professional advice and respond quickly to questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sanders

Sarah Sanders

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sanders
"Everyone in this office so incredibly helpful, kind, and efficient. I have been with Raul Herrera's office since I got my driver's permit. I have since moved away from Davis and still prefer to use this office for all of my insurance needs. They are amazing and I cannot recommend them enough. When searching for a home that needed fire insurance, they were extremely helpful in providing quotes. This office is the best!! So are the staff."
Profile photo of Alex Cooke

Alex Cooke

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cooke
"I have been working with Raul as my agent for several years now. I don't ever want to leave. His office is so accessible, I can call or send an email and they are always extremely responsive. They get me what I need in a super timely manner. Insurance for cars, home, etc. They are also very willing to explain things so that I know what my coverage is. Just super pleased."
Profile photo of F D

F D

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F D
"I have had my all of my insurance needs handled by Raul, Jennifer and Cristina for more than three decades. They have never disappointed me or my family. I have always been very happy with their service. They are prompt, professional and very helpful. Additionally, their premiums were lower than USAA on everything from car insurance, homeowner's insurance, umbrella policy and HOA insurance. I moved away from the area more than 20 years ago but I have been so pleased with them that I kept them as my insurance agent. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Yaning Wang

Yaning Wang

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaning Wang
"I feel incredibly fortunate to have had Raul assigned as my State Farm agent for my auto insurance back in 2019. Over the past four years, I've had a wonderful experience working with Raul. Although we've never met in person, our communication through email has been highly efficient and enjoyable. Raul and Jennifer have consistently been prompt, helpful, and friendly, providing thorough assistance with immense patience. Additionally, I've been extremely satisfied with the rates they've offered. A big thank you to Raul, Jennifer, and State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Steve & Avon A

Steve & Avon A

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve & Avon A
"Customer service is top notch and bundling saves so much money. I qualify for USAA but State Farm beat them on many of the options. Christina and Raul do all they can to save you the most money possible without sacrificing anything. Highly recommend if you like saving money!"
Profile photo of Edith Vermeij

Edith Vermeij

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Vermeij
"I've been insured here for over 30 years, and have not felt any need to change."
Profile photo of Rick Rodriguez

Rick Rodriguez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rodriguez
"I’ve been with Raul’s office for many years. Cristina & Jennifer have always been very nice, helpful and respond really fast. I always recommend this amazing office to family/friends."
Profile photo of erika Cardenas

erika Cardenas

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erika Cardenas
"I love working with Jen. I have been a customer since 2011 and she has always been my go-to for both personal & business insurance needs. When I call I always get a call back same day and usually within 2 hours. If I can't come to the office I love that they make everything so easy over the phone or email. I will for sure be a customer for a long time. Can't find customer service like this anywhere, come see them for sure."
Profile photo of ofelia hurtado

ofelia hurtado

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ofelia hurtado
"I’ve been with Raul Herrera since 2010 and have had nothing but good experiences with them. They have a friendly approachable staff and Jennifer is awesome. She is always super friendly and available to answer my questions. I can’t imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of 4 winds HVAC

4 winds HVAC

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 4 winds HVAC
"Raul and his team provide a great service and have amazing communication and customer service. They cover all of my business vehicles as well as my personal. Jennifer is always so quick to respond to all of our inquiries and needs, and is always just a call or click away. Couldn’t have chosen a better insurance team. Thank you Raul, Jennifer and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Niall McCarten

Niall McCarten

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niall McCarten
"I have been with Raul Herrera's team for over 20 years for all the family and business vehicles. The service and value is great!"
Profile photo of Emmett Egan

Emmett Egan

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Egan
"Raul and his team are professional, courteous, and efficient."
Profile photo of Roy McNece

Roy McNece

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy McNece
"I have been insured through Mr. Herrera's office for years and I'm very happy with their service. The staff there are always friendly, helpful, professional and takes care of all my insurance needs at really good rates."